mostely men

Yesterday, I was served such a treat (ok, not just me, actually anybody that walked by...) - this guy in carpenter pants (love those!), no shirt, nice body and plenty of tattoos working in teh street - very yummy! I kinda wished I had a camera, so I could´ve shared him with you!

Last night I saw Brokeback Mountain (I know, it´s getting rather old, I can´t believe i haven´t seen it before), and I cried like a baby - it was so sad in the end. For those of you who missed it, it´s about these cowboys (Jake Gyllenhaal and Heath Ledger, and I´m not a Heath Ledger fan, but here - so cute, they both were), who meet one summer up at Brokeback Mountain when they are herding sheep, and they fall in love. Since they can´t have eachother (it´s back in 1963), they meet in secret a few time every year, for the next 20 years, up at Brokeback Mountain, while they have wives and children back home. I sat the entire movie, waiting for the happy ending, and I´m not telling you how it ends, but I cried. And cried. And still now, when I´m writing about it, I still almost cry a bit. It was so sad, and so romantic, and really good - see it if you haven´t.

image584

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0