so far, so good!

I´m Weightwatching, if anybody´s happended to miss that, since a week, and so far, it´s going swimmingly. I´ve been walking to and from work (an hour total), with a lot of hills on the way to, and I have followed the diet plan. I haven´t been eating candy or chocolate for a week, I had to give it up, because it was taking charge of me, and not the other way around - when given the choice, I´d eat a chocoate bar for a meal, instead of food, so the candy had to go. And it works really well, no cravings or anything. I´m so looking forward to loosing some weight, i´ve got clothes to wear, and the summer is coming, and I hate being fat in the summer. This time, I will continue until I´ve reached my goal weight - and then I´m going shopping! I can´t wait to have a closet filled with only great clothes!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0