lovely day yesterday!

I went to Stockholm with a friend yesterday, simply to enjoy the marvellous weather - it´s like summer! In April! Basically, we just took a walk, dropping into shops that looked interesting, and then we took the train home, when our feet had enough. Very nice! I found some really nice ballerina shoes at Indiska, cheap too, which I will buy (I hope) in the end of the month, a yellow pair, and a red pair I think. Or maybe green. They were soo lovely! And then we looked in the vintage shop "Old Touch", which have clothes from the end of the 19th century until the 60s/70s, with a lot of gorgeaus 50s clothes and shoes and bags and underwear... I will definately shop there when I fit into their clothes!
On Friday I went to Stockholm too, to find me some shoes, and I got a pair of Vans-copies from H&M, so cheap, and so nice, with red stars all over. When buying shoes this cheap, I definately can buy more pairs instead - what´s not to love about that?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0