mushrooms, IKEA and Chinese food

We went looking for mushrooms today, but found nothing (or noting we knew was edible). This was only like the fourth time I´ve been looking for mushrooms without finding any, because I have no idea where to look, and no idea which ones you can eat.

We went to IKEA yesterday, and I got my bdaypresent from my sister, a gift certificate at IKEA for 300 SEK (40 USD), which became fabric and thread, and my friend Malin bought me lunch (Indian - yummy). So a nice day was had, and very much on the cheap side for me.

Thread meant that I finished some felt pastries and then made me some felt cookies (not that good).

And now we´re off to eat dinner, Chinese, which is usually very good, but at this restaurant there´s only one thing I eat, so that can get a bit old sometimes. Chinese restaurants in Stockholm are much better, with sometimes up to ten dishes to choose between.

Kommentarer
Postat av: kwoozy

hahah.. i like the sound of felt pastries!

thank you so much for wanting to make another moomin pincushion! hee hee..

2006-09-18 @ 12:03:58
URL: http://kwoozy.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0