a lot of crappiness.... and some things good!

Could this morning possibly begin any worse? First I found a tick chewing on me, then I finds out I might have diabetes (or at least my blood sugar levels are too high), and then the conservative parties won the election yesterday, which I think is the worst possible scenario. At least for people with low incomes, sick people, children, elderly, animals and environment, which is a lot of people not benefitting from the change of ruling party. To top it off, the only mail I got today was bills, I think I deserved a package to cheer me up, but no...

Good thing: My parents, sister(s) and dog are coming this Thursday, and it´s been a while.

Another good thing: A new interior decorating program, Bazar, starts today, and it sounds like I will like it. Fingers crossed!

Great thing: Books from YesAsia is on their way, they should arrive in the beginning of next week. Yay!




Kommentarer
Postat av: Genevieve

oh, sorry you are having a bad week! I can relate, as you know!

2006-09-18 @ 17:48:34
URL: http://www.princessgenevieve.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0