the good, the bad and the ugly - all in one day

After doing my hair myself this morning, I must conclude - it´s too frumpy. 2" may save it, but that takes a few months. Talking about bad hair months...

My bday-books from YesAsia is on their way, they should arrive in the beginning of next week. Yay! I especially look forward to the bag-book, I need some new ideas, and that one is filled to the brim with good ideas and great bags. How I love bags!

I´m working a couple of hours today, that´s perfect. One should only have to work two hours every day, and still get payed a lot. Does anyone know where I can find such a job?

My jacket is getting baggier - that means I´m getting smaller! YAY! And I don´t feel I have to sacrifice anything either, cutting out flour/bread took away most of my cravings, even my PMT-cravings, how great is that?! And I still eat my chocolate, only it´s the dark kind, I had dessert yesterday, at my friends bdayparty, and I´m getting smaller! How perfect is that?

I need to buy shoes! I don´t have any shoes (except for two pairs of sneakers on the verge of melt down) that I can actually walk in, and there are no black shoes. I need shoes!

Kommentarer
Postat av: kwoozy

i would like to work 2 hours only too. Sigh.

YAY! So more funky kitkats :)

2006-10-06 @ 10:23:26
URL: http://kwoozy.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0