miscellaneous

Agreed to work late tonight (as late as it gets when working with kids - about 6PM), and I already regret it. I can´t believe how tired I am, and have been for the last week. And it´s only noon, I´ve only been at work fpr 1½ hours... Can´t wait to get home!

I´m hoping for nice surprises in the mail, package from Jenn in Japan is on it´s way, and so are books from Bokus, this years S´n´B calendar and a book on vintage accessories. I love vintage and I love accessories, how can this go wrong?

It´s time to get Pei´s package together (the third!). I´ve got some ideas, and I hope she does too. Myself, I´m getting presents from her trip to Singapore, and kawaii from Singapore is great, I know from experience.

It´s actually only two months til Xmas, can you believe it? Better get working on those gifts...

Kommentarer
Postat av: kwoozy

ok.. haven't been around for a while - woo, you find so many nice fashion links !

haha.. you bet I have some ideas for the swap! wow you are right, it's the 3rd one.

alright, take care malin!

2006-10-27 @ 12:25:43
URL: http://kwoozy.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0