I know it´s early, but I can´t wait!

Am I a bit early, or right on time? Here´s some Xmas stuff I really like, anyway. I want my Xmases to be white and pink, a bit on the kitschy side, and with a very Danish twist. The white plastic Christmas tree is the one I´ve got, I´d wanted it for years, and bought it last Xmas, and love it. Everyone I told about my white plastic tree were very sceptic, but when they saw it, all decked in white and pink, they all agreed that it was beautiful. I actually can´t wait to get it out! But I just love the month before Xmas, sometimes before New Year´s, all the decorations are put away, then I can´t stand them.

  
   

   
  


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0