daylight savings time...

Yesterday we gained one hour, as we changed into daylight savings time, and that hour got me up early out of bed, so I made my sister a bag for her bday (on Xmas Eve, poor thing...). I´m going to make a scarf to go with it, and then she´s done. Then it´s just all of the other stuff on my waiting list...

Went to IKEA yesterday, they´ve got a whole bunch of "wants" now, small things and big. I got glass swans for my Xmas tree, and some zebra print wrapping paper. I could easily spent a whole lot more money there...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Genevieve

oh, Christmas Eve is my gran's birthday, too!

2006-10-30 @ 21:40:05
URL: http://www.princessgenevieve.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0