a sockwork orange

I´m almost finished with my first sock for the Stitch´n´Bitch calendar, and I´m pretty much done with the pattern, I just need to translate it into English. All I´ve got to do then, is to do the second sock, take pics and send it all to the publisher. Oh, and I need to get hold of the attachments to my mail from them, with contract and pattern-how-to´s, I can´t open them, not here and not at work. Crap.

If there´s anyone out there, who has been reading me for a while, you might remember my green shawl/scarf, that never got finished, because I couldnt find the yarn I needed. Well, no more. I found my yarn! The shawl will be perfect for autumn/winter/spring - it´ll be large, green and fuzzy, with fringe and beads. Lovely, I hope. And it´ll be finished!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0