tape and order: special kawaii unit

I got my Cram Cream tape yesterday, and must confess that I got a bit disappointed, it had a bit of a used feeling to it. But - it´s Cram Cream, and I love it never the less, especially since it´s the only one I´ve got until xmas, and until my finances have improved and I can order me some. Want deco tapes, tote bags, purses, passport cases, and just about everything else there is.

Got busy last night, and refurnished my bedroom, flipped the furniture so to speak. Everytime I do it, I think the new way is better than the old, even though the new was old before. There are basically two ways to furnish my bedroom, so I don´t have a lot of options. This way feels good, anyway, and I moved some other things around, and removed some, so I have more room for my crafty stuff. I´m thinking of a way to display my Hello Kitty/kawaii collection, I saw a transparent CD/photo-wallhanging-pocket-thing on Lagerhaus last weekend, but the bigger one was sold-out. That would otherwise be perfect, I think. I´d like some Cram Cream tote bags to store yarn and stuff, too, kind of like this:

16274-413

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0