the kindness of Charlene...

This morning, the mailman rang my doorbell while I was still in bed. I quickly forgave him, because he brought wonderful things! They looked something like this:16274-268

A great package from Charlene in California, containing two kinds of chocolate, two craft books, wasabi peas, a pink lunchbox and a gathering of Hello Kitty things - everything Japanese! I was very happy, and very excited - the Gimme Your Stuff-swap is absolutely great! I really recommend you people trying it! You may not get as nice stuff as this, but I can garantee it will be something lovely!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Charlene

I'm so glad you liked everything! It was really fun shopping for all the stuff I put in it!

2006-07-19 @ 21:32:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0