stalking the mailman?

No, not literally, I´m not creeping up on him, but I am waiting impatiently, not leaving the flat before the mail arrives. I am so eager to get my Gimme Your Stuff-package, it could arrive today, but it didn´t. So I guess I´ll be sitting by the letterbox next week too. It should come on Monday, or perhaps Tuesday. I´m so exited, I know it must be great! Charlene promised me Japanese craft books (she mentioned two...) and Hello Kitty, and she said something about chocolate in her last mail...

I´m crocheting a pink amigurumi elephant, I´m winging the trunk and ears, but I think it´s coming out OK. Unfortunately, I´m out of stuffing, so I won´t be able to finish it for a while. I´ll make it´s arms and legs, so it´s nearly finished when I get the stuffing. It´s so irritating, not to be able to finish what I´ve started!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0