woo-hoo!!!!

This Friday I found a package from Japan in my mailbox - sooo much fun! I really wanted a secret pal from Japan, I like all things japanese, anime, kawaii, fruits.... Grown-ups being allowed to look like cartoons, a far stretch from Sweden and "lagom", meaning not too much and not too little, just in between. I got a japanese knitting magazine (which I really wanted), some Hello Kitty-stuff (like!) and a nice monkey-letter. It all kinda looked like this (I´m not used to the camera, have patience with me...):


  

I´m going to make (try to make, remember it´s all in japanese) these:




Thank you sooo much, SP!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

Åhh, jag måste erkänna mig lite avundsjuk på ditt japanska paket :-) Just nu är jag på jakt efter en kurs i "Instant Japanese" för att kunna översätta stickbeskrivningar... hehe.

2006-01-24 @ 09:51:39
URL: http://uberknitty.blogdrive.com
Postat av: Katarina

Vad roligt att du fått paket! Jag är också med i SP7 fast jag har inte fått nåt än...

Himla fina saker du fått också!

2006-01-25 @ 09:03:41
URL: http://katarinawiberg.blogdrive.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0