nothing new - just more of the old stuff...

I keep painting my kitchen, it´s turning out great, so bright, so pretty. Since I don´t have room to paint all cabinet doors at once, it takes forever (2-3 weeks for all, I hope to finish by Christmas - I´d really like a white Christmas, even if it´s only in my kitchen), and I don´t get the full effect, that I would if I changed them all at once, but I´m still happy.

I just sent for "Ernstologi", the book I wrote about a few days ago. Weee!

I think I´m going to Stockholm for a fast one after work today, to look for Cram Cream, and buy some kitchen towels with pretty pastries for my new, white kitchen. Maybe even stumble over the last Christmas presents.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0