this is the end... finally!

Those of you who have been reading me for a while, know of my difficulties recieving my Interweave Knits-magazines. They haven´t showed up, they have been late, and they had to ship some issues several times. Yesterday I finally got my last issue, and pretty much on time. I have also, long overdue, gotten all the previous issues to. And, every re-shipped issue is dropping in, months after their shipment. So now I´m drowning in Interweave Knits... Truly the ketchup effect! I will most definately not subscribe again´, and I don´t recommend it to anyone else, not in Sweden anyway. You can subscribe via Press-stop. I haven´t tried them, but they can´t be worse.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Katarina

Except for the very first issue, I haven't had any problems with my subscriptions, so I seems like you've been very unlucky, poor you.

2006-08-11 @ 14:05:54
URL: http://katarinawiberg.blogdrive.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0